All three assembly BJP candidates of Surguja district will file nomination tomorrow..Former Chief Minister of Jharkhand Babulal Marandi will be the chief guest.

Giving this information, BJP candidates of all three assemblies of Surguja district will file mass nomination tomorrow, BJP District General Secretary Abhimanyu Gupta said that tomorrow on 30th October, Bharatiya Janata Party candidates for Ambikapur, Landra and Sitapur of Surguja district will be filed by Rajesh Aggarwal respectively. , Prabodh Minj and Ramkumar Toppo will hold a nomination rally and file mass nomination. During this time, a general meeting will also be held at the Kala Kendra grounds in which former Chief Minister of Jharkhand and BJP State President Jharkhand Babulal Marandi will be the chief guest. BJP National Minister and BJP Surguja district election in-charge Mrs. Dr. Asha Lakra and BJP Surguja division in-charge and Rajmahal Assembly Jharkhand MLA Anant Ojha will be special guests in the program. The nomination rally will gather at 11:00 am in front of Ambikapur Basant Petrol Pump and will conclude at Kalakendra Ground in the city via Agrasen Chowk, Jaistambh Chowk, Mahamaya Chowk, Sangam Chowk, Ghadi Chowk. BJP District President Lalan Pratap Singh has appealed to all BJP officials, workers and general public to participate in maximum numbers in the nomination rally and general meeting.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *